Skip To Main Content

Toggle Menu - container

Mobile Main Nav

District Nav

Search Container

Header Utility Nav

Mobile Translate

Header Holder

Header Right Elements

District Nav

Search Container

Header Utility Nav

Translate

Toggle Menu

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Playgroups

Berrien RESA's casual playgroups are for families with children ages birth – 5 years of age. Each 1 hour playgroup provides activities based on a children's book and features hands-on family fun!

All activities are chosen because they promote positive parent-child interaction and developmentally appropriate learning opportunities. Activities include: 

  • Sensory play
  • Story time
  • Arts & crafts
  • Fine & gross motor centers
  • Infant area
  • Snack

Families will receive a copy of the featured book to keep!

A Family Educator will be available to answer any questions parents/caregivers may have about their child's development.

Parents as Teachers Affiliate logo

Questions?

Laura Robinson
Playgroup Coordinator
269-471-7725 ext. 3356

 

Find Us on Facebook

Playgroups Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Water Days - Stevensville
-
Lincoln Twp. Community Center Splash Pad, Stevensville
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Playgroup in the Park - Niles
-
Plym Park, 401 Marmont St., Niles
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Water Days - New Buffalo
-
New Buffalo Township Park Splash Pad, 17425 Red Arrow Hwy, New Buffalo
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3