General Education

OUR PURPOSE

To coordinate and support implementation of evidence-based programs and services.

OUR GOAL / MISSION

The General Education Department will provide LEAS with relevant and evidence-based supports as identified through collaboration and district school improvement plans.

Contact Information
Tel:  269-471-7725  Fax: 269-471-9731

Cyndi Ursprung  
Cyndi Ursprung
Director of General Education
Ext. 1343                 cyndi.ursprung@berrienresa.org

Joe Elsheikhi
Joe Elsheikhi
Math Consultant
Ext. 1230
joe.elsheikhi@berrienresa.org

Sue Kruck
Sue Kruck
SCECH Coordinator / Secretary
Ext. 1116
s
ue.kruck@berrienresa.org


Amanda Lezotte
Amanda Lezotte
School Improvement Facilitator
Ext. 1256

amanda.lezotte@berrienresa.org

Christina Martin
Christina Martin
English Language Arts Consultant
Ext. 1109

chris.martin@berrienresa.org


Rebecca Miles
Rebecca Miles
Early Literacy Consultant
Ext. 1316
rebecca.miles@berrienresa.org

Kerry Mindeman
Kerry Mindeman
Early Literacy Consultant
Ext. 1138
kerry.mindeman@berrienresa.org

Lisa Pattison
Lisa Pattison
State / Federal Program Consultant
Ext. 1134

lisa.pattison@berrienresa.org 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.