Staff

 Name Location  Email Position
Amponsah, Seth B5
seth.amponsah@berrienresa.org   Paraprofessional 
Anderson, Christine  BLC christine.anderson@berrienresa.org Food Service
Andree, Alicia D2 alicia.andree@berrienresa.org
Teacher
Anserello, Kathi  BLC kathi.anserello@berrienresa.org Speech Therapist
Boehm, Becky BLC becky.boehm@berrienresa.org Custodian 
Boyle, Julie A5 julie.boyle@berrienresa.org   Teacher 
Burton, Andy  A5 anderson.burton@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Burton, Jeremy BLC jeremy.burton@berrienresa.org Physical Therapist Assistant 
Bushouse-Williams, Delynn Niles Offsite delynn.bushousewilliams@berrienresa.org Teacher                     
Carter, Daphne B8 daphne.carter@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Conover, Diane BLC diane.conover@berrienresa.org School Social Worker 
Cooperider, Noah D4 noah.cooperider@berrienresa.org Teacher
Cramer, Sarah  BLC sarah.cramer@berrienresa.org Float Teacher
Crandall, Sheila  B7 sheila.crandall@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Cudanin, Mark BLC mark.cudanin@berrienresa.org Physical Therapist 
Deitrich, Kim  SJ Offsite kim.deitrich@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Eckerley, Laurieanne D1 laurieanne.eckerley@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Elsheikhi, Karen B3 karen.elsheikhi@berrienresa.org   Teacher 
Fant, Shawn  A1 shawn.fant@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Fetke, Cynthia A2 cindy.fetke@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Fisher, Amanda B5 amanda.fisher@berrienresa.org Teacher
Froelich, Jessica D3 Jessica.froelich@berrienresa.org Teacher
Gersonde, Kristine B4 kris.gersonde@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Gutierrez, Catalina  D5 catalina.gutierrez@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Halliburton, Carrie B8 carrie.halliburton@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Harris, Jillian A4 jillian.harris@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Hendrick, Lauren  B7 lauren.hendrick@berrienresa.org Teacher
Hipshear, Suzie Home Ec suzanne.hipshear@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Izokaitis, Alexa  D3 alexa.izokaitis@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Kanger, Sarah  A1 sarah.kanger@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Keigley, Tonya Niles Offsite tonya.keigley@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Keuning, Brian  BLC brian.keuning@berrienresa.org Float Teacher
Kelly, Brian Pool brian.kelly@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Klee, Sarah  Home Ec sarah.klee@berrienresa.org Teacher
Kluge, Sarah A4 sarah.kluge@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Koch, Karen BLC karen.koch@berrienresa.org Occupational Therapist 
Krause, Sam  A1 samantha.krause@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Kuhn, Craig
BLC craig.kuhn@berrienresa.org
Assistant Principal
Langlois, Lindsey  A1 lindsey.langlois@berrienresa.org Teacher
Lattak.Cheryl  SJ Offsite
cheryl.lattak@berrienresa.org Teacher
Lawson, Tina BLC tina.lawson@berrienresa.org Principal
Lewis, Becky D5 becky.lewis@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Marques, Vasti  D4 vasti.marques@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Matthews, Timothy D7 tim.matthews@berrienresa.org Teacher 
McCoy, Helen  D4 helen.mccoy@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Milican, Caitlin D6 caitlin.milican@berrienresa.org Teacher
Miller, Nancy B5 nancy.miller@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Miranda, Maria D7 maria.miranda@berrienresa.org   Paraprofessional 
Montgomery, Pamela B8 pam.montgomery@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Morand, Larissa BLC larissa.morand@berrienresa.org Music Therapist 
Moskalik, Jennifer B4 jenny.moskalik@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Nave, Karen D8 karen.nave@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Necas, Rochelle D5 rochelle.necas@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Nichols, Q  D3 gequintha.nichols@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Nowlin, Shailah  D8 shailah.nowlin@berrienresa.org Teacher
Nzabakira, Derrick D6 derrick.nzabakira@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Paquette, Cynthia B5 cyndee.paquette@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Peloquin, Jamie A3 Jamie.peloquin@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Perry, Marie BLC marie.perry@berrienresa.org Speech Therapist
Peterson, Lisa D7 lisa.peterson@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Phillips, Chantel SHOP chantel.phillips@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Prillwitz, Michelle  D8 michelle.prillwitz@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Prillwitz, Wayne B8 wayne.prillwitz@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Reynolds, Laura BLC laura.reynolds@berrienresa.org Speech Therapist 
Rhew, Niki BLC niki.rhew@berrienresa.org Nurse 
Roth, Tom  D1 tom.roth@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Rubley, Aaron A2 aaron.rubley@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Schacknies, Kayla  A4 kayla.schacknies@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Shembarger, Tammy BLC tammy.shembarger@berrienresa.org Nurse 
Shortsle, Danielle SHOP danielle.shortsle@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Smith, Morgan B7 morgan.smith@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Smith, Tasha  SJ Offsite tasha.smith@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Sprung, Heike A5 heike.sprung@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Ssemanda, Diana  B3 diana.ssemanda@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Townsley, Edith BLC edith.townsley@berrienresa.org Secretary 
Trail, Matt  A3 matt.trail@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Urias, Josephine BLC jo.urias@berrienresa.org Secretary 
Wagner, Denise SHOP denise.wagner@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Webb, Deborah D6 deborah.webb@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Webb, Justin  SJ Offsite justin.webb@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Wesner, Brandy  D1 brandy.wesner@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Wilke, Laura  B7 laura.wilke@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Williams, Bill            B2 bill.williams@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Williamson, Cynthia D2 cindy.williamson@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Williams, Rae Pool rae.williams@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional 
Young, Kerri D6 kerri.young@berrienresa.org Paraprofessional
Zuraw, Kathleen Gym kathy.zuraw@berrienresa.org Teacher 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.