Scroll over the map above to learn more about Berrien County's Public School Districts!

Berrien County Academies (Charter Schools)

Benton Harbor Charter
Countryside Academy
Dream Academy
Mildred C. Wells

Berrien County Private School Districts

Andrews Academy
Christ Lutheran School
Eau Claire SDA Elementary School
Faith Ev. Lutheran School
Good Shepherd Ev. Lutheran School
Grace Christian School
Grace Lutheran School, St. Joseph
Immanuel Lutheran School
Lake Michigan Catholic Schools
Michigan Lutheran High School
Niles SDA School
Ruth Murdoch Elementary School
St. Joseph Catholic School
St. Mary's School
St. Mary of the Lake School
St. Matthew's Lutheran School
St. Paul's Lutheran School - Sodus
St. Paul's Lutheran School - Stevensville
Trinity Lutheran - Berrien Springs
Trinity Lutheran - St. Joseph
Trinity Lutheran - Sawyer
Village SDA School - Berrien Springs

Southwest Net Schools

Bloomingdale Public Schools
Cassopolis Public Schools
Dowagiac Public Schools
Edwardsburg Public Schools
Lewis Cass ISD
Browse website in: